A Pop-Up Library In An Abandoned Turkish Bath

See on Scoop.itLibraries and information literacy skills

A pop-up #Library in an abandoned Turkish bath #architecture http://t.co/OwPXSWzXTg

See on www.architizer.com

About tanialibraryquest

I am a drama/ history teacher and have just started a Masters of Education Teacher Librarian. I have been involved extensively in the arts, mostly in dance and theatre. I have worked in community theatre through federal arts funded projects and also worked with Ausdance National at National Youth Dance Festivals. I have worked in schools as an "outside professional", and decided to complete and Grad Dip Ed. I was very keen to work in drama in schools but have since gained a number of blocks as teacher librarian. I enjoy the dynamic nature of the work, team teaching, collaborating, management and developing relationships with students who access the library. I have done some renovating and re-organising of teaching areas. I am having a crash course in Oasis library catalogue and also technology! Looking forward to the masters and all it has to offer!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment